Meet Our Team

 
  Keith Grattan   Stephanie Grattan  
 

Keith Grattan
President
kgrattan@elementalcontrols.com

 

Stephanie Grattan
Vice President Controller
sgrattan@elementalcontrols.com

 
         
  Andrew Noblett   Christian Lavell  
 

Andrew Noblett
Regional Sales Rep - Central/East
andrew@elementalcontrols.com

 

Christian Lavell
Regional Sales Rep - Central
christian@elementalcontrols.com

 
         
  Mike Nicol   Jean Mario Tanyan  
 

Mike Nicol
Regional Sales Rep - Pacific/West
mnicol@elementalcontrols.com

 

Jean Mario Tanyan
Regional Sales Rep - Quebec
jeanmario@elementalcontrols.com

 
         
  Dave McBride   Chris Castillo  
 

Dave McBride
Business Development
dmcbride@elementalcontrols.com

 

Chris Castillo
Customer Service Leader
ccastillo@elementalcontrols.com

 
         
  Marco   Puneet Mistry  
 

Marco
Customer Service - Electronic Technician
msantelli@elementalcontrols.com

 

Puneet Mistry
Service - Support Technician
pmistry@elementalcontrols.com